OUR TEAM

Our goal is to solve our clients’ problems effectively. We have a group of experienced and enthusiastic professionals ready to serve you.

 

Anni Aaltonen

Legal Assistant

E-mail:
anni.aaltonen@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +35810 3211 884

Tuomas Aho

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.L.

E-mail:
tuomas.aho@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +358 50 526 3451

Elisa Ilmoniemi

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Trained at the Bench

E-mail:
elisa.ilmoniemi@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +358 50 351 7081

Noora-Sofia Kallio

Legal Assistant

E-mail:
noora-sofia.kallio@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +358 50 4900 143

Reijo Kokko

Lawyer, LLM, Authorized lawyer, European ampererademark Attorney & European Design Attorney, Engineer

E-mail:
reijo.kokko@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +358 44 0704 779

Anssi Kriikkula

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Trained at the Bench, Master of Laws

E-mail:
anssi.kriikkula@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +358 40 516 5991

Samu Leivo

Partner, Attorney, Master of Laws

E-mail:
samu.leivo@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +358 50 4900 145

Tanja Nykyri

Legal Assistant

E-mail:
tanja.nykyri@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +35810 3211 884

Maria Penttilä

Attorney-at-Law, Partner, Trained at the Bench, Master of Laws

E-mail:
maria.penttila@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +358 50 3242 846

Salla Pyymäki

Partner, Attorney At Law, FM

E-mail:
salla.pyymaki@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +358 40 5211 751

Johanna Renkola

Attorney-at-Law, Trained at the Bench

E-mail:
johanna.renkola@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +358 40 728 4634

Elina Sortti

Administrative manager

E-mail:
elina.sortti@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +358 40 5757 900

Pauli Sortti

Lawyer, Partner, Authorized lawyer

E-mail:
pauli.sortti@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +358 50 4900 144

Toni Sortti

Managing partner, Attorney-at-law, Trained at the Bench

E-mail:
toni.sortti@roihulaw.fi

Phone: +358 40 4137 238

FinlandEnglish