Our Lawyers

The goal of Roihu Attorneys Ltd is to resolve our clients’ problems as effectively as possible. We have at our disposal a team of professionals to serve your legal needs.

Attorneys

Tuomas Aho

Tuomas Aho

Partner, Attorney-at-Law,
Licentiate of Laws

tuomas.aho@roihulaw.fi
+358 50 526 3451

Anssi Kriikkula

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

anssi.kriikkula@roihulaw.fi
+358 40 516 5991

Viivi Lamminen

Viivi Lamminen

Lawyer, Master of Laws

Employment leave until 12.4.2021 

Henna Laulunen

Attorney-at-Law

henna.laulunen@roihulaw.fi
+358 40 564 1047

Maria Penttilä

Maria Penttilä

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

maria.penttila@roihulaw.fi
+358 50 324 2846

Salla Pyymäki

Partner, Attorney-at-Law,
Master of Arts

salla.pyymaki@roihulaw.fi
+358 40 521 1751

Johanna Renkola

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

johanna.renkola@roihulaw.fi
+358 40 728 4634

Iikka Sainio

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

iikka.sainio@roihulaw.fi
+358 50 590 8808

Pauli Sortti

Pauli Sortti

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

pauli.sortti@roihulaw.fi
+358 50 490 0144

Toni Sortti

CEO, Partner, Attorney-at-Law

toni.sortti@roihulaw.fi
+358 40 413 7238

Joel Uusi-Oukari

Attorney-at-Law, Master of Science

joel.uusi-oukari@roihulaw.fi
+358 40 866 8629

Other Staff

Anna Haavisto

Office Manager, Tampere


+358 45 866 1886

Kati Jokinen

Office Manager, Helsinki


+358 50 368 2343

Tessa Auvinen

Legal Assistant, Bachelor of Laws

tessa.auvinen@roihulaw.fi
+358 50 595 0099

Sanni Pakkala

Legal Assistant, Bachelor of Laws

sanni.pakkala@roihulaw.fi
+358 50 490 0143

Elina Sortti

Administrative Manager

elina.sortti@roihulaw.fi
+358 40 575 7900